User:77topaz/Forum handles table

From LifeWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

To make referencing patterns and other discoveries easier, I've decided to start compiling a table noting which forum handle corresponds to which real name used on this wiki. Feel free to add to this table if you want.

Real name Forum handle Discord handle
Adam P. Goucher calcyman apgoucher
Aidan F. Pierce A for awesome praosylen
Alex Greason AGreason Exa
Alexey Nigin Alexey_Nigin
Andrew J. Wade mscibing
Arie Paap wildmyron wildmyron
Brett Berger biggiemac biggiemac42
Chris Cain chris_c
Chris Rowett rowett
Dave Greene dvgrn dvgrn
David Bell dbell
David S. Miller dsmiller
Dean Hickerson Dean Hickerson
Dongook Lee Scorbie Scorbie
Emerson J. Perkins knightlife
Evin EvinZL Wait, What?/Cͣ̇͛tͭ̄ͮh͌ͯ̀uͧ͑̽l̿̅̚h̍͑̄ŭͤͧ (Nickname in Conwaylife Lounge)
Hartmut Holzwart HartmutHolzwart
Heinrich Koenig hkoenig
Ivan Fomichev codeholic
Jason Summers Jason Summers
Jeremy Tan Freywa Parcly Taxel
Josh Ball velcrorex
Karel Suhajda Kasuha
Keith Amling amling
Kiran Linsuain Kiran
Lewis Patterson Lewis
Louis-François Handfield Jormungant
Luka Okanishi AbhpzTa
Mark Niemiec mniemiec StrongAxe
Martin Grant Extrementhusiast
Mateusz Naściszewski Mateon1
Matthias Merzenich Sokwe Sokwe
Matti Ward mattiward
Michael Simkin simsim314
Mike Playle MikeP
Nick Gotts NickGotts
Nico Brown glider_rider turingcomplete30
Nikola K. andrewph33 andrewthediscorder
Oscar Cunningham Macbi Macbi
Park Shinhwan Dannyu NDos/David
Paul Callahan pcallahan
Paul Chapman igblan
Paul Tooke Paul Tooke
Pavel Grankovskiy Pavgran
Rich Holmes Rich Holmes
Richard Schank flipper77
Rob Liston rliston
Sergey Petrov Guam
Shannon Omick skomick
Scot Ellison scote
Simon Ekström simeks
Szymon Bartosiewicz lifeisawesome
Tanner Jacobi Kazyan Kazyan
Tim Coe moebius
Tomas Rokicki rokicki
- Moosey Moooosey
Yoel Matveyev Yoel